SFAC voting members include 10 undergraduate students (representing each of the colleges), two graduate students, one staff-at-large representative, and one faculty-at-large representative. There are also non-voting members from the Student Union Assembly, Division of Student Affairs and Success, and Planning and Budget.

Student committee members hold office hours each week at various days/times and locations across the campus (see info below). Contact your SFAC representative with questions, concerns, and ideas--stop by an office hour to learn more about the important work of the committee. If you are interested in becoming a member of SFAC, contact the SUA's Student Committee on Committees or the Graduate Student Association.


    Co-chair, Cowell College Representative

  • No alternative text

    Andy Huynh

    vuhuynh@ucsc.edu

  • Co-chair, Oakes College Representative

  • No alternative text

    Charlene Proo

    cproo@ucsc.edu


  • Crown College Representative

  • No alternative text

    Marshall Ibanez

    mibanez1@ucsc.edu

  • Stevenson College Representative

  • Not filled.

  • Merrill College Representative

  • Not filled.


  • Porter College Representative

  • No alternative text

    Gabrielle Marille

    gmarille@ucsc.edu

  • Kresge College Representative

  • No alternative text

    Bara Mudita

    bmudita@ucsc.edu

  • Rachel Carson College Representative

  • No alternative text

    Tanisha Agarwal

    tagarwa1@ucsc.edu

  • College Nine Representative

  • No alternative text

    Katie Sabunas

    ksabunas@ucsc.edu 

  • John R. Lewis College Representative

  • No alternative text

    Jhertau Her

    jhsher@ucsc.edu 


  • Graduate Student Association Representative

  • No alternative text

    Stephanie Herrera

    soherrer@ucsc.edu

  • Graduate Student Representative

  • No alternative text

    Diana Escalona

    descalon@ucsc.edu 


  • Provost Representative

  • No alternative text

    Flora Lu

    floralu@ucsc.edu 

     


  • Staff Advisory Board Representative

  • No alternative text

    Elizabeth Moya

    emoya@ucsc.edu

Non-Voting Members

Lisa Bishop (Planning and Budget Representative)

libishop@ucsc.edu

Lucy Rojas (Advisor to SFAC, Division of Student Affairs and Success Representative)

larojas@ucsc.edu

TBD (Student Union Assembly Ex-Officio)

suavpi@ucsc.edu